Log In
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

2018 Hall Of Fame Inductions & Awards Banquet

The Media Youth Center is proud that the children and families of our extended community continue to enjoy and grow from their experiences offered here. Boys and girls across our region participate in a variety of productive and enriching programs including our famed Media Hoops, summer MYCamp, Robotics First Lego League programs. These programs would not be possible without visionary and committed supporters.

Each year at our annual Hall of Fame and Awards Banquet we honor the accomplishments of our young athletes, as well as those whose contributions have been instrumental to the foundation, evolution and growth of MYC.





2018 Hall of Fame Induction and Awards Banquet

March 24, 2018

Media Youth Center



Lynda McLaughlin

Paul Robinson

Mary Hefferan-Everlof

Betsy Morris-Walters


2017 Hall Of Fame Inductees

The Media Youth Center sincerely thanks and congratulates all of the 2017 Hall of Fame Inductees. These honorable people have all dedicated many years of their life to serving the kids and families of the Media Boys Club/Media Youth Center, We greatly appreciate all they have done for us. Please join us on Saturday March 25th and help celebrate the Media Youth Center Hall of Fame Class of 2017:

Joe & Charlene Culbertson

Martin Hefferan

Bobby Murray

2016 Hall Of Fame - Congratulations!

 Congratulations to the 2016 Hall of Fame awards winners and to Mr. Bruce Moore who has been inducted into the 2016 Hall of Fame. 

Congratulations To The 2015 Hall Of Fame Inductees

Congratulations to the 2015 Media Youth Center Hall of Fame Inductees:

(alphabetically listed)

  • Mr. Jeffrey "Jeff" Abbott
  • Mr. Joseph "Joe" Cavalcante
  • Mr. Lawrence "Larry" Goldfarb
  • Mr. William "Bill" Hagan
  • Mr. Bruce Moore
  • Ms. Mary Mosley

Media Youth Center Hall Of Fame Members

Richard “Dick” Adam George L. King Dongkyu “Don” Bak
 Richard Adam  George King  Dongkyu Bak
Bill and Lorraine Gross Edward T. Powell Theodore “Ted” Hadley Jr.
 Bill and Lorraine Gross  Edward Powell  Ted Hadley
 James Walsh The Strine Family Jack and Eunice Messick 
James Walsh   The Strine Family Jack and Eunice Messick 
 Judge Barclay Surrick  Donald Trusty  Carl Boston
 Judge Barclay Surrick  Donald Trusty Carl Boston 
Malcolm Laughead Raymond B. Worrall Lewis “Jumbo” Johnson 
connect with us