MEDIA YOUTH CENTER
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Add Photos to Your Team Slideshow

To add photos to your team slideshow, upload photos from your computer. Only non-progressive JPEG (.jpg or .jpeg) files will be displayed in the Slideshow. The maximum file size allowed is 10MB.

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Team Erdman

Team Profile

Hurricanes

Boys CBA League M

Contact Information
Game Schedule & Results
Starting From:  
Export:   |  
Sun Dec 3, 2017  3:00PM
@ Coach Johnson
38-40 L
Sun Dec 10, 2017  3:00PM
@ Billy's Ballers / Coach Buckley
23-58 L
Sun Dec 17, 2017  3:00PM
GP Martini Roofing / Coach Kolmansberger
1-0 W
Team Erdman won by forfeit
Sat Jan 6, 2018  5:00PM
@ Coach Johnson
34-36 L
Sun Jan 7, 2018  2:00PM
@ Billy's Ballers / Coach Buckley
1-0 W
Team Erdman won by forfeit
Sun Jan 14, 2018  3:00PM
GP Martini Roofing / Coach Kolmansberger
45-30 W
Sun Jan 21, 2018  3:00PM
@ Coach Johnson
21-34 L
Sun Jan 28, 2018  2:00PM
GP Martini Roofing / Coach Kolmansberger
46-28 W
Sat Feb 3, 2018  8:00PM
@ Billy's Ballers / Coach Buckley
44-46 L
Sun Feb 11, 2018  2:00PM
@ Coach Johnson
47-39 W
Sun Feb 18, 2018  2:00PM
@ Billy's Ballers / Coach Buckley
1-0 W
Team Erdman won by forfeit
Sun Feb 25, 2018  2:10PM
@ Coach Johnson
21-38 L
Practice Schedule
Starting From:  
Export:   |  
Sat Dec 9, 2017  1:00PM
Sat Dec 16, 2017  1:00PM
Sat Dec 23, 2017  1:00PM
Sat Dec 30, 2017  1:00PM
CANCELED
Sat Jan 6, 2018  1:00PM
Sat Jan 13, 2018  1:00PM
Sat Jan 20, 2018  1:00PM
Sat Jan 27, 2018  1:00PM
Sat Feb 3, 2018  1:00PM
Sat Feb 10, 2018  1:00PM
Sat Feb 17, 2018  1:00PM
Sat Feb 24, 2018  1:00PM
 
 
 
connect with us
OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS