MEDIA YOUTH CENTER
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Add Photos to Your Team Slideshow

To add photos to your team slideshow, upload photos from your computer. Only non-progressive JPEG (.jpg or .jpeg) files will be displayed in the Slideshow. The maximum file size allowed is 10MB.

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Coach Johnson

Team Profile

Boys CBA League M

Contact Information
Game Schedule & Results
Starting From:  
Export:   |  
Sun Dec 3, 2017  3:00PM
Team Erdman
40-38 W
Sun Dec 10, 2017  2:00PM
GP Martini Roofing / Coach Kolmansberger
49-29 W
Sun Dec 17, 2017  2:00PM
@ Billy's Ballers / Coach Buckley
1-0 W
Coach Johnson's team won by forfeit
Sat Jan 6, 2018  5:00PM
Team Erdman
36-34 W
Sun Jan 14, 2018  2:00PM
@ Billy's Ballers / Coach Buckley
19-47 L
Sun Jan 21, 2018  3:00PM
Team Erdman
34-21 W
Sun Jan 28, 2018  3:00PM
@ Billy's Ballers / Coach Buckley
37-53 L
Sat Feb 3, 2018  7:00PM
GP Martini Roofing / Coach Kolmansberger
1-0 W
Coach Johnson won by forfeit
Sun Feb 11, 2018  2:00PM
Team Erdman
39-47 L
Sun Feb 18, 2018  3:00PM
GP Martini Roofing / Coach Kolmansberger
45-31 W
Sun Feb 25, 2018  2:10PM
Team Erdman
38-21 W
Practice Schedule
Starting From:  
Export:   |  
Sat Dec 9, 2017  2:00PM
Sat Dec 16, 2017  2:00PM
Sat Dec 23, 2017  2:00PM
Sat Dec 30, 2017  2:00PM
CANCELED
Sat Jan 6, 2018  2:00PM
Sat Jan 13, 2018  2:00PM
Sat Jan 20, 2018  2:00PM
Sat Jan 27, 2018  2:00PM
Sat Feb 3, 2018  2:00PM
Sat Feb 10, 2018  2:00PM
Sat Feb 17, 2018  2:00PM
Sat Feb 24, 2018  2:00PM
 
 
 
connect with us
OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS