MEDIA YOUTH CENTER
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Add Photos to Your Team Slideshow

To add photos to your team slideshow, upload photos from your computer. Only non-progressive JPEG (.jpg or .jpeg) files will be displayed in the Slideshow. The maximum file size allowed is 10MB.

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Delaware County Paralegal Assoc / Coach Conquest

Team Profile

Girls 5th - 6th Grade League F

Contact Information

Jerry Conquest

jaconquest1@yahoo.com

Game Schedule & Results
Starting From:  
Export:   |  
Sun Dec 3, 2017  5:00PM
Media Dental Assoc / Coach Bickley
22-24 L
Sun Dec 10, 2017  4:00PM
Bishop Photo / Coach Foster
 
Sun Dec 17, 2017  4:00PM
@ The Green Wave / Coach Medina
 
Sun Jan 7, 2018  4:00PM
Media Dental Assoc / Coach Bickley
 
Sat Jan 13, 2018  6:00PM
Bishop Photo / Coach Foster
 
Sun Jan 14, 2018  5:00PM
@ The Green Wave / Coach Medina
 
Sun Jan 21, 2018  5:00PM
Media Dental Assoc / Coach Bickley
 
Sun Jan 28, 2018  4:00PM
Bishop Photo / Coach Foster
 
Sat Feb 3, 2018  5:00PM
@ The Green Wave / Coach Medina
 
Sun Feb 11, 2018  4:00PM
Media Dental Assoc / Coach Bickley
 
Practice Schedule
Starting From:  
Export:   |  
Sat Dec 9, 2017  10:00AM
Sat Dec 16, 2017  10:00AM
Sat Dec 23, 2017  10:00AM
Sat Dec 30, 2017  10:00AM
Sat Jan 6, 2018  10:00AM
Sat Jan 13, 2018  10:00AM
Sat Jan 20, 2018  10:00AM
Sat Jan 27, 2018  10:00AM
Sat Feb 3, 2018  10:00AM
Sat Feb 10, 2018  10:00AM
Sat Feb 17, 2018  10:00AM
Sat Feb 24, 2018  10:00AM
 
 
 
connect with us